Quality True McMansion Plan

So an Ex-wife of mine told me that if I don’t put out in to the universe, then my desire for, whatever, is less likely to be realized. Sensible in cosmic sort of way. I’ve also been relentlessly entering myself in HGTV home give-away. While I’m really not likely to win, here’s what I’d trade for a Craftsman Style home in Ann Arbor. A little home, not a micro something small, the house has a 21′ x 21′ footprint without the fancy garage.

I’d like to put as much “green” or energy efficient technology in on and around the house as possible. Tesla just announced a new roofing line of tiles that are solar cells! Cool.

first-floor

2nd-floor

garage

stairwell

Leave a Reply

